Executive Commitee

FHLL Executive Commitee

President

Stephen Scott

Email Stephen

 

Vice President

Cam Rock

Email Cam

Secretary

Vacant

Treasurer

Suzanne Kear

 

 

Ceremonies Coordiantor

Sarah Andrè

Email Sarah

 

Registrar

Colleen Holm

Email Colleen

Field Coordinator

Rob Bromley

Email Rob

Equipment Coordinator

Vicki Manzo

Email Vicki

Umpire in Chief

Cam Rock

uicfhll@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Lisa Xiao

xiaoweilisa@hotmail.com

Casino Coordinator

Greg Northcott

GNorthcott@hallmarksolutions.ca

All Stars Coordinator

Kristoffer Karvinen

kgkarvinen@gmail.com

Instructional 1 Coordinator

Vacant

 

Intermediate/Juniors Coordinator

Ladde Tanner

ladde.tanner@astrazeneca.com

Instructional 2/3 Coordinator

Robin Bieraugle

robin.bieraugle@gmail.com

Seniors Coordinator

Julian Din

julianjdin@gmail.com

Minors Coordinator

Marco Oliverio

MOliverio@emberresources.com

 

Evaluations Coordinator

Thalia Aspeslet

aspeslet@hotmail.com

 

 

Majors/Nationals Coordinator

Joe Messina

joemessina3@yahoo.com

Safety Coordinator

Andrea Orzech

andrea_cobham@hotmail.com

Little League was first chartered in Canada in 1951 and was the first International Little League charter ever granted. Little League Baseball involves more than three million youth worldwide in over 100 countries. It is the largest amateur volunteer sport organization in the world. Visit Little League International for more information.

Volunteers give their time to provide a healthy and wholesome, family oriented activity for the children of their community. Little League Canada has only two full time employees. The managers, coaches, umpires, league administrators, etc. are all volunteers from within the Canadian Community.

Recent News

Contact Info

Calgary Foothills Little League